Medarbejdere

//Medarbejdere
Medarbejdere 2017-06-19T07:02:32+00:00

Ledelse

Michael Jørgensen
Adm. Direktør

Telefon: +45 40 32 29 26
Email: Info@tsstilladsmontage.dk

Lasse Pedersen
Projektleder / Partner

Telefon: +45 60 29 52 97
Email: lasse@tsstilladsmontage.dk

Finn Olsen
Projektleder / Partner

Telefon: +45 31 68 61 31
Email: finn@tsstilladsmontage.dk

Lene Lund Petersen
Bogholder / Administration

Telefon: +45 56 26 77 88
Email: lene@tsstilladsmontage.dk

Formænd

Peter Jørgensen
Overmontør / Partner

Telefon: +45 29 77 66 08
Email: mail@mail.dk

Marc Nielsen
Overmontør / Partner

Telefon: +45 20 77 10 89
Email: marc@tsstilladsmontage.dk

Robert Mechula
Overmontør

Telefon: +45 26 79 90 09
Email: robert@tsstilladsmontage.dk

Brian Lund Jensen
Overmontør

Telefon: +45 40 98 33 90
Email: brian@tsstilladsmontage.dk